Home Page


Anton Friends Parent Teachers Association consists of parents and staff from both Anton Junior and Anton Infant Schools.


The Officers of the Committee, elected at the AGM on 28 September 2016, are:
Chairperson - Sharon Eaves

Vice Chairperson - Katie Uren

Secretary - Evette Curtis

Treasurer - Kirsten Hill
Infants School Reps
Kelly Bird (Headteacher), Vicki Peterson (Deputy Headteacher)
Louise Payne (YR Teacher) and Beth Trenchard (Y1 Teacher)
Junior School Reps
Tom Donohoe (Headteacher)
Nicola Wells and and Jodie Williams (Assistant Headteachers)

Current Committee Members are:
Melinda Boardman; Callie Essop; Abby Goddard; Claire Jamison; Clare Lambert;
Janina McBride; Evie Panoridou; Nick Raptopoulos; Max Stringer; Storm Taylor;
Laura Vale; Lisa West; Mela Williams; Olly Yates.
Auditor -  Adrian Wise
Authorised Signatories - Kirsten Hill, Sharon Eaves, Katie Uren and Tina Hawkins
Charity Trustees - Sharon Eaves, Katie Uren, Kirsten Hill, Evette Curtis and Adrian Wise